6 days before opening of Beijing International Health Tourism Expo
CONTACTS 

CONTACTS

2017 Beijing International Health Tourism Expo Organizing Committee

Domestic Booth Booking :
Mr.Shen Peng
Tel: +86-10-65201292
Fax: +86-10-65201859
Email: peng.s@sunnitravel.com

International Booth Booking:
Mr.Liu Jiying
Tel: +86-10-65201858
Fax: +86-10-65201859
Email: jiying.l@sunnitravel.com

Buyers Invitationr :
Ms.Wu Dan
Tel: +86-10-58204991-8003
Fax: +86-10-58204990
Email: dan.w@sunnitravel.com

Media Partnership :
Mr.Liu Chenggang
Tel: +86-10-58205636
Fax: +86-10-58204990
Email: chenggang.l@sunnitravel.com

Event Partnership :
Mr.Han Fei
Tel: +86-10-58208339
Fax: +86-10-58204990
Email: fei.h@sunnitravel.com

Conference & Forum Registration:
Ms.Shi Wenting
Tel: +86-10-58204991-8078
Fax: +86-10-58204990
Email:wenting.s@sunnitravel.com