6 days before opening of Beijing International Health Tourism Expo

Our teams

Management





He RongXian
President
Program Coordination & Management
Tel:+86-10-58204991
Email:rongxian.h@sunnitravel.com





Qin Rongbei
Vice-President
Client Management
Tel:+86-591-87513992
Email:rongbei.q@sunnitravel.com


Project Manager





Wu Jie
Project Manager
Client Management
Tel:+86-10-65201295
Email:jie.w@sunnitravel.com


Exhibitors





Jiang Boyuan
Booth Sale(Chinese)
Exhibitor Service(Chinese)
Tel:+86-10-65201294
Email:boyuan.j@sunnitravel.com





Fu Wenjun
Booth Sale(Chinese & English)
Exhibitor Service(Chinese & English)
Tel:+86-10-65201858
Email:wenjun.f@sunnitravel.com

 


Buyers






Wu Dan
Buyers Recruitment & Management(Chinese & English)
Tel:+86-10-58204991-8003
Email:dan.w@sunnitravel.com






Brian Lee
Buyers Recruitment & Management(Chinese & English)
Tel:+86-10-58204991-8027
Email:huajie.l@sunnitravel.com


Event






Han Fei
Event Planning & PartnerShip
Tel:+86-10-58208339
Email:fei.h@sunnitravel.com






Shi Wenting
活动筹备
Tel:+86-10-58204991-8078
Email:wenting.s@sunnitravel.com



Media Cooperation /Advertising & Sponsorship






Liu Chenggang
Media Cooperation
Tel:+86-10-58205636
Email:chenggang.l@sunnitravel.com